Project 365

A few months ago, I promised myself that when I get my DSLR camera that I would embark on a project that will help me develop my photography skills. So when I found out about “Project 365”, I knew that this would be the perfect motivation for me to make true of that promise.

So here I am, committing myself to take a photo a day for the rest of the year. I’m really hoping I can follow through with this project not only to develop my skills but also to document everyday life.

Anyway, I still don’t know how I’m going to do this. Will I post my seven pictures in one day or will I post it every day. I guess I’ll find out when I start with this project (which is tomorrow), for now I’ll just focus on taking the pictures.

By the way, Laura Vegas (i love her work and her blog), is also doing this. You may want to check it out.

So that’s it. Good luck to me.

Have a good one!

Leave a Reply

