Project 365 – Day 13

My little boy playing with his favorite toy!

jan-13This toy is mine!

I went to Greenhills today with Jasper to buy a belt (my Christmas gift for him). Unfortunately, the belt he wants is out of stock. 😦 Poor guy he was disappointed.

Since we were already there, I decided to check out the place. It has been awhile since the last time I was there and the place haven’t changed that much. Anyway, I got myself two shorts (pangbahay) and 3 pairs of socks and that’s it. I don’t really have a budget to splurge but I was happy to just be there. 🙂

My brother arrived today, after spending five days in Boracay. If you’ll ask him, he’ll be happy to stay there much longer if not forever but of course life gets in the way. Welcome back to reality bro!

And oh, it’s Mama’s birth anniversary today. Happy birthday Mama! I love you and I miss you so much.

Leave a Reply

