project 365 – day 20

Jan. 20

jan-20yummy goodies

I got these goodies today… a gift from my sister. My much awaited December Daily album is finally here and not only that, she also sent some yummy stuff like threading water puncher, Maya Road chipboards, clear & rubber stamps, mini albums which I love, corner puncher, my CK magazine and some other stuff. I’m so lucky to have Hope as my sister and super lucky that we share the same interest… scrapbooking! 🙂 Thanks ats for all these goodies.

Leave a Reply

