project 365 – days 54 to 60

Feb 23feb-23

Cruising

Errands day today… I just deposited money for my sister’s condo in Makati and we dropped by Mega World to pay Real Estate Ta…, again for the condo. I took this picture while we were cruising along High Street in Fort Bonifacio on our way to check out Rudy Project and iPod shops.

Feb 24

feb-24afamily affair

We had dinner at Abe in Serendra with my MIL, BIL and 2 of Jasper’s cousins. I did not like the food so much, it’s too salty for my taste but the atmosphere there is great. After dinner we went to High Street and had coffee and as usual Zach had a blast.

Feb 25

feb-25RAK

Oh, my goodies arrived today. This is the very first RAK I received. They also sent me a catalog of their products for 2009 and I tell you they are so yummy. Do check out Crafty Secrets if you are into vintage stuffs, you won’t be disappointed with their product line-up.

Feb 26

feb-26kayang-kaya kaya?

I’m in front of the computer again and this time I am preparing my very first entry to Pinoy Scrapbookers’ Challenge blog. I decided to join this month’s challenge because {one} I love the RAK and {two} I have the perfect LO.

Feb 27

feb-27party with a view

We attended a birthday party of Jasper’s friend, Tina. And while Zach was playing with Tina’s 4-year-old daughter, Cheska I managed to take this photo of the guests.

Feb 28

feb-28Kaya!

My entry is up over at Pinoy Scrapbookers’ Challenge blog. It is cool to see my work in another site and being viewed by a lot of scrappers.

Mar 01

mar-011Sunday Scene

This is the usual scene every Sunday at my in-laws’ place. Both my FIL & MIL are very busy people but every Sunday they make sure that they are home to play with their one and only grandchild.


Leave a Reply

